2017 Board Of Directors

Cher Brundage
President
Realty USA
39 Main Street
Sidney, NY 13838
Phone: (607) 563-1020
Email: cherb@realtyusa.com


Becky Thomas
Past President
Benson Agency Real Estate, LLC
One Grand Street
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: (607) 432-4391
Email: Becky.thomas@bensonre.com


Michael Bordinger Lutz
President Elect
Coldwell Banker Bordinger Realty, LLC
365 Main Street
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: (607) 432-9173
Email: michael@bordingerrealty.com


Betty Bergleitner
Secretary
Delaware County Real Estate
108 Main St
Stamford, NY 12167
Phone: (607) 652-3311
Email: dcre@logical.net


Carol Olsen
Treasurer
Realty USA
75 Market St
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: (607) 433-1020
Email: colsen@stny.rr.com


Betsy Shultis
MLS Committee Chairperson
Benson Agency Real Estate, LLC
One Grand Street
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: (607) 432-4391
Email: betsy.shultis@bensonre.com


Suzanne Darling
Otsego County Representative
EXIT Realty Homeward Bound
395 Main Street
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: (607) 563-7012
Email: sue.a.darling@gmail.com


Eric Wedemeyer
Delaware County Representative
Coldwell Banker Timberland Properties
75 Bridge St
Margaretville, NY 12455
Phone: (845) 586-3321
Email: coldwell@catskill.net


Bernard T. O’Rourke
Chenango County Representative
O’Rourke Realty Groupe
1701 State Highway 7
Bainbridge, NY 13733
Phone: ((607) 222-0796
Email: BTORourke1@gmail.com


[ Back To Top ]

Choose A Category



Our Board

Education